Council Staff

The Council employs a number of permanent staff in its offices at Skipton Town Hall, together with members of the Grounds Maintenance team who operate from the Council's depot at Middletown.

All members of staff can be contacted via the Council's offices. You should bear in mind that some only work on a part-time basis.

Post: Skipton Town Council, Town Hall, High Street, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 1FD
Tel: 01756 700553
Email: admin@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk
Opening hours: Monday 10:00-13:00, Wednesday 10:00-13:00, Friday 10:00-13:00

Louise Close

Louise Close

Chief Officer

louise@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Jenny Dean

Jenny Dean

Deputy Clerk

jenny@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Hannah Corrigan

Hannah Corrigan

Events & Tourism Manager

eventsmanager@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Judy Probst

Judy Probst

Tourism & Community Liaison Officer

judy@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Trevor Burton

Trevor Burton

Market Supervisor

trevor@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Toby Garbutt

Toby Garbutt

Market Officer

toby@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Wendy Allsopp

Wendy Allsopp

Administration & Member Services Manager

wendy@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Summer Lawson

Summer Lawson

Administration & Allotments Officer

summer@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Estate Supervisor

estatemanager@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Ian Ralph

Ian Ralph

Grounds Maintenance Officer

ian@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Helen Marshall

Helen Marshall

Finance Manager

finance@skiptontowncouncil.gov.uk