## Committee Membership 2024/25 Approved at Full Council 16<sup>th</sup> May 2024

Key	Ward
	North
	South
	East
	West

Public Services	Management & Staffing	Market & Events
Karen McIntyre- Chair	Brian McDaid- Chair	Peter Madeley- Chair
Peter Madeley	Winston Feather	Lewis Morgan
Brian McDaid	Sheila Bentley	Winston Feather- Vice Chair
Claire Nash	Lewis Morgan	Sheila Bentley
Lewis Morgan-Vice Chair	Aidan Higgins- Vice Chair	Virpi Kettu
Annabel Heseltine	Stephen MORTON	David Noland
Sheila Bentley	Peter Madeley	Chris Harbron
Richard Judge	Karen McIntyre	Karen McIntyre
Substitutes		
Stephen MORTON	Claire Nash	Claire Nash
Virpi Kettu		Brian McDaid

<u>Finance</u>	Audit, Scrutiny & Planning	
Aidan Higgins- Chair	Chris Harbron- Chair	
Karen McIntyre	Sheila Bentley	
Peter Madeley	Brian McDaid- Vice Chair	
Winston Feather	Malcolm Courcier	
Lewis Morgan-Vice Chair	Claire Nash	
Richard Judge	Annabel Heseltine	
Robert Heseltine	Virpi Kettu	
Stephen MORTON		

Committee Terms of Reference for Finance Committee and Audit, Scrutiny and Planning do not allow for Substitutions as Members cannot sit on both committees.