## Committee Members 2023-24 Approved at Full Council 18<sup>th</sup> May 2023

Finance	Audit, Scrutiny & Planning		Public Services		Management & Staffing	Market & Events
	-					
Aidan Higgins- Chair	Chris Harbron- Chair		Karen McIntyre- Chair		Brian McDaid- Chair	Peter Madeley-
Karen McIntyre	Sheila Bentley		Peter Madeley		Winston Feather	Lewis Morgan
Peter Madeley	Brian McDaid- Vice Chair		Brian McDaid		Sheila Bentley	Winston Feather
Winston Feather	Stephen MORTON		Claire Nash		Richard Judge-Vice Chair	Sheila Bentley
Lewis Morgan-Vice Chair	Claire Nash		Lewis Morgan-Vice Chair		Aidan Higgins	Virpi Kettu- Chair
Richard Judge	Annabel Heseltine		Annabel Heseltine		Stephen MORTON	David Noland
Robert Heseltine	obert Heseltine Virpi Kettu Malcolm Courcier		Sheila Bentley		Peter Madeley	Chris Harbron
			Richard Judge		Karen McIntyre	Karen McIntyre
Mayor Deputy Mayor		ity Mayor				
Cllr Sheila Bentley Cllr Peter Made		Peter Madel	ey			

Кеу	Ward
	North
	South
	East
	West